• welcome

    Hello, and welcome to the site of the Water Ninjas Army of Club Penguin! We were one of the most legendary small-medium armies to exist. We were known for having excellent battle strategies, good leaders, and great event sizes. However due to the shutdown of Club Penguin, we have vanished into the past.

    -Water Ninjas Staff ”

  • Login

  • Staff


  • -CPADN Showdown Spring 2013 (1st)

    -CPANN Summer Tournament 2013 (1st)

    -SMAC Best Army of 2013 (Summer)

    -CPAF/SMAP Summer Gone Tournament 2013 (1st)

    -CPAF/SMAP Halloween Hector Tournament 2013 (1st)*

    -SMAC Winter Wonderland 2013 (1st)

    -SMAC Best Army of 2013 (Winter)

    -SMAP Summer Clash Tournament 2014 (1st)*

    * Indicates no trophy received

Age of the Wave [EVENTS]


>>> CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE WATER NINJAS <<<

Hello Water Ninjas, its me Bluex, for those of you who didn’t know I returned, or don’t know me at all, read the post about me returning. Anyways, we’ve had some great sizes these past few days, and I look forward to improving them. I’m not gonna try to make that many events, I don’t wanna stress you guys. I expect at least 20+ in all these events. With that being said, here are this week’s events (3/16-3/21). AUSIA Events will be posted separately.

CLICK HERE TO FIND YOUR TIME ZONE

Red- US Event||Blue- Euro Event

NEXT EVENT

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Comment on which events you can come to!

7 Responses

  1. should be at most of ’em

  2. I should be able to come to most US events

  3. Can come to all Canada (US) events.

  4. Can come to all Canada (US) events

  5. i can come to all the US maybe some UK too

  6. I can attend the training session on Monday (16th)

  7. Can come to all UK events and Maybe game night I might attend

Your thoughts, Grasshopper?